CONTACT US

PERRIN GmbH
Siemensstraße 1
61130 Nidderau – Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 6187-928 250
Fax: + 49 (0) 6187-928 251
E-Mail: postoffice@perrin.de

KITZ Europe GmbH
Siemensstraße 1
61130 Nidderau – Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 6187-928 100
Fax: + 49 (0) 6187-928 251
E-Mail: intsales@kitz-eu.com

Delivery for heavy traffic
and delivery of goods:

Robert-Bosch-Str.
61130 Nidderau – Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 6187-928 250
Fax: + 49 (0) 6187-928 251
E-Mail: postoffice@perrin.de

ONLINE-INQUIRY

    * Required
    ** Necessary specifications in order to provide you with the best possible information






    Further information












    Installation position

    verticalhorizontalfree shaft endhand levergear

    Drive

    pneumaticsimply effectivedouble acting
    elektrichydraulic

    Alexander Köllner
    Team Leader
    Sales Europe

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 262
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: koellner@kitz-eu.com

    Volker Paulsen
    Sales Europe /
    mechanical engineering

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 273
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: v.paulsen@kitz-eu.com

    Christoph Veit
    Sales Europe / Storage Technology – Caverns , Steel industry

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 274
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: c.veit@kitz-eu.com

    Thomas Dohle
    Sales Europe /
    Clean Energy

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 212
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: t.dohle@kitz-eu.com

    Carina Bommersheim
    Sales Europe / Spares

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 246
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: c.bommersheim@kitz-eu.com

    Thomas Billion
    Sales / China

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 218
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: t.billion@perrin.de

    Alexander Herres
    Sales / Amerika, Middle East

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 259
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: a.herres@perrin.de

    Kamil Duygulu
    Sales / Japan, Asia Pacific

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 202
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: k.duygulu@perrin.de

    Ronak Sharma
    Sales / Indien

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 227
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: r.sharma@perrin.de

    Tina Skodzig
    Sales / Spares

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 270
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: m.skodzig@perrin.de

    Barbara Ludwig
    Sales / Spares

    T.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 228
    F.: +49/(0)6187/928 – 251
    E.: Ludwig@perrin.de